#### Ashfield Golf Club

# Player of the Year Round 05

Printed: 12 June 2014

Result of the Competition played on 31 May 2014 at Ashfield

# **Result (Nett Scores):**

Nett Diff	Hcap Chg	New Hcap	Overall Position		Score (Stroke Rcd)	Placing	Cour	ntBack		
Overall										
-2	-0.8	22.1	1	Kieran Watters	40 pts (23)	Overall Winner	21	16	8	2
_	0.0		-	Talloran Wattoro						
-1	-0.3	14.5	l 2	Seamus Kane	Division 1	Division 1 Winner	19	13	6	0
0	-0.3	14.0	2 4	Colm Rock	39 pts (15)	Division i winner	20	16	9	3
1	0	14.0	6	Phillip Hughes	38 pts (14)		20	12	6	3
1	0	11.7	7	Francis Simpson	37 pts (14) 37 pts (12)		18	12	6	3
2	0	16.9	8	Paul Kelly	36 pts (17)		17	11	4	1
3	0	16.6	9	Kenny Murphy	35 pts (17)		18	11	5	2
4	+0.1	15.0	12	Eugene McCullagh	34 pts (15)		20	13	7	2
4	+0.1	14.5	13	Kevin McCauley	34 pts (14)		19	9	4	2
4	+0.1	13.0	18	Gareth McLoughlin	34 pts (13)		13	7	3	1
5	+0.1	16.5	20	Gerard Roe	33 pts (16)		17	10	7	2
5	+0.1	14.2	21	Niall Watters	33 pts (14)		16	11	6	3
5	+0.1	13.2	22	Declan Campbell	33 pts (13)		15	10	5	2
6	+0.1	12.1	25	Cathal Simpson	32 pts (12)		13	7	3	0
7	+0.1	14.0	28	Colin Stuttard	31 pts (14)		17	10	7	2
8	+0.1	13.7	30	John Murphy	30 pts (14)		16	11	5	2
10	+0.1	14.1	35	Christy O'Brien	28 pts (14)		13	3	0	0
11	+0.1	17.4	36	John Shields	27 pts (17)		17	12	7	2
12	+0.1	17.1	38	Pat Murphy	26 pts (17)		14	9	4	0
12	+0.1	14.1	39	Kieran Crozier	26 pts (14)		12	8	2	1
16	+0.1	13.8	41	Larry Crilly	22 pts (14)		9	3	0	0
			1		Division 2					
0	0	22.5	3	Rory Murchan	38 pts (23)	Division 2 Winner	21	15	9	2
0	0	23.4	5	Simon Hughes	38 pts (23)		15	12	5	3
3	0	17.8	10	Kevin Donnelly	35 pts (18)		17	11	6	2
3	0	20.1	11	Robert Toman	35 pts (20)		16	12	7	1
4	+0.1	18.9	14	Eamon McCann	34 pts (19)		18	13	5	0
4	+0.1	18.2	15	Ciaran O'Neill	34 pts (18)		17	14	5	3
4	+0.1	20.3	16	Joe Kindlon	34 pts (20)		16	11	5	0
4	0	23.5	17	Mickey McMahon	34 pts (24)		13	10	5	1
5	+0.1	19.7	19	Michael McShane	33 pts (20)		19	13	7	2
6	+0.1	17.8	23	Joe Murphy	32 pts (18)		20	13	6	2
6	+0.1	19.3	24	Gary Loughran	32 pts (19)		18	12	6	0
7	+0.1	19.1	26	Shaun Aherne	31 pts (19)		18	12	6	1
7	+0.1	19.1	27	Damian Britton	31 pts (19)		18	10	4	2
7	+0.1	19.8	29	Kevin O'Neill	31 pts (20)		17	10	3	0
8	+0.1	17.6	31	Tom Rushe	30 pts (18)		15	11	5	1
9	+0.1	22.2	32	Shane O'Neill	29 pts (22)		15	11	5	3
10	+0.1	27.0	33	Clint Rushe	28 pts (27)		16	9	3	1
10	+0.1	22.1	34	Seamus McNulty	28 pts (22)		15	12	7	3

Competition Report (Nett Scores) - Player of the Year Round 05 - 31 May 2014

11	+0.1	19.4	37	Michael McCresh	27 pts (19)	8	5	0	0
12	+0.1	23.8	40	Kieran Bellew	26 pts (24)	11	5	4	2

Number of Cards Processed = 41 [Division 1 = 20, Division 2 = 20]

## **Competition Format:**

Singles Stableford competition. Handicap allowance: Full allowance.

### **Competition Scratch Score (CSS):**

CSS = 67 (38 Stableford Points) [Par = 69, SSS = 67].

#### Countback calculations:

Countback is points scored over last nine holes, then over last six holes, then over last three holes and finally last hole score only.

### **Changes to Handicaps:**

Playing Handicaps for the following HOME Club members have changed:

	Previous	New		
	Handicap	Handicap		
Kevin McCauley	14	15		
Gerard Roe	16	17		
Kieran Watters	23	22		